Sheet Music Review from The Church Pianist

DSCN2854

Last spring I found a website that offered several free piano arrangements of some hymns that I love. Of course, I had to try them, and I found that I love Jenifer Cook’s piano style. After I mastered the pieces that she had available on her website, I decided to purchase two of her sheet music collections: the Advanced Sacred Collection and the Piano Invitation Collection.

They are reasonably priced, considering the amount and quality of the music that you receive! They are a download, so you print them from your own printer after your purchase. Two of my favorite arrangements by Jenifer Cook are “I Have Decided to Follow Jesus” and “The Old Rugged Cross.”

I would recommend these piano arrangements to anyone who is looking for beautiful, advanced-level sheet music for hymns. They’re amazing!

Thank you for visiting A Homespun Country Life!

~Kerstin

 

Leave a Reply

