Chicken Update

DSCN6627

Well, I forgot to do a chicken update. To be truthful, I remembered, but then I forgot again….

Dad helped me transfer the chickens to the full coop, and they are so happy to have more room to fight. 🙂 (I did find one in the feed room this morning though. Guess I’ll have to put the door up!)

DSCN6628

In a couple of weeks we’ll add the roosts and in a few months we will add the nesting boxes.

 

Thanks for visiting A Homespun Country Life!

~ Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

